01686 651 166

help@bettwslifehouse.org.uk


 

                       Bettws Lifehouse    2018 / 2019 

 

Last pupil day of Summer term 2018 : Friday 19th July

Autumn Term 2018

PUPIL DATES

No of School Days

No of School Weeks

Non-Pupil Days

 

Wednesday 5th September

To

Friday 26th October

38

7weeks 3 days

Mon 3rd and Tues 4th

(Staff training day x 2)

 Half Term w/c: 1 week & 1 day

Tuesday 6th November 

To

Friday 21st December

 34

 6 weeks 4 days

Monday 5th November

(Staff training day)

 PUPIL CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS:  2 weeks  

Spring Term 2018

PUPIL DATES

No of School Days

No of School Weeks

Non-Pupil Days

Tuesday 8th  January

To

Friday 22nd  February

34

 5 weeks 4days

Monday 7th January

(Staff training day)

 Half Term – 1 week

Monday 4th March

To

Friday 12th April

 30

 6 weeks

 

PUPIL EASTER HOLIDAYS:  2 weeks & 1 day for pupils

Summer Term 2018

PUPIL DATES

No of School Days

No of School Weeks

Non-Pupil Days

Tuesday 30th April

To

Friday 24th   May

 

19

 

 

 3 weeks 4 days

Monday 29th April

Staff training day

 

BANK HOL Mon 7th May

(Holiday for staff and pupils)

Half Term – 1 week

Monday 3rd  June

To

Friday 19th July

35

7 weeks

 

                                      Total    190 pupil days                                     5 full training days                                                                                                    

 

This year the dates only slightly differ from Powys term dates.

Please take careful note of these dates.

 

 

 

Bettws Lifehouse

2019 - 2020

SCHOOL CALENDAR

 

Autumn Term 2019

 

Non-Pupil Days

No of School Days

Wednesday 4th September

to

Friday 25th October

 

Monday 2nd September

Tuesday 3rd September

 

 

38

 

Half Term – Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

Tuesday 5th November

to

Friday 20th December

 

Monday 4th November

 

34

 

Spring Term 2020

Non-Pupil Days

No of School Days

Tuesday 7th January to

Friday 14th February

 

Monday 6th January

 

29

Half Term – Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Monday 24th February to

Friday 3rd April

 

 

 

30

 

Summer Term 2020

 

Non-Pupil Days

 

No of School Days

Monday 20th April to

Friday 22nd May

 

 

 

24

Half Term – Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Monday 1st June to

Friday 17th July

 

2 x Twilight Sessions

 

35

 

 

 

Total 190 Pupil Days         4 Full Staff Training Days         2 Twilight Sessions