Important info

TERM DATES

2014 – 2015

SCHOOL CALENDAR

 

Autumn Term 2014

PUPIL DATES

No of School Days

No of School Weeks

Non-Pupil Days

 

Wednesday 3rd September

To

Friday 24th October

38

7.6

Monday 1st   September

Tuesday 2nd   September

(Staff INSET x2)

 

Half Term – Monday 27th October to Friday 31st October

Monday 3rd  November

To

Friday 19th December

35

7

PUPIL CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS:  2 weeks & 1 day : Friday 20th December – Monday 5th Jan

Spring Term 2014

PUPIL DATES

No of School Days

No of School Weeks

Non-Pupil Days

 Tuesday 6th January

To

Friday 13th February

29

5.8

Monday 5th January

(Staff INSET)

 

Half Term – Monday 16th   February to Friday 20th February

Monday 23rd February

To

Thursday 26th March

29

5.8

Friday 27th March

(staff INSET)

PUPIL EASTER HOLIDAYS:  2 weeks & 1 day for pupils: Friday 27th March  – Friday 11th April

Summer Term 2014

PUPIL DATES

No of School Days

No of School Weeks

Non-Pupil Days

 Monday 13th April

To

Friday 22nd May

29

5.8

BANK HOL Mon 4th May

(Holiday for staff and pupils)

 

Half Term – Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Monday 1st June

To

Friday 17th July

35

7

Monday 20th  July

(staff INSET)

May be moved to end of August / early Sept or twilight training sessions

 

 

 

 

Our term dates are the same as Powys Schools’

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     
     

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply